Buyer Needs to Review The spec 20pcs Chrome 7/16-20 Wheel Lug Nuts fit 1979 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme May Fit OEM Rims

Buyer Needs to Review The spec 20pcs Chrome 7/16-20 Wheel Lug Nuts fit 1979 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme May Fit OEM Rims,Cutlass Supreme May Fit OEM Rims Buyer Needs to Review The spec 20pcs Chrome 7/16-20 Wheel Lug Nuts fit 1979 Oldsmobile,Buy 20pcs Chrome 7/16"-20 Wheel Lug Nuts fit 1979 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme May Fit OEM Rims, Buyer Needs to Review The spec: Lug Nuts - ✓ FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases,we make online shopping easy,Free Delivery on all items,making your life easy, healthy and more enjoyable. Wheel Lug Nuts fit 1979 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme May Fit OEM Rims Buyer Needs to Review The spec 20pcs Chrome 7/16-20 vrticcarobnakuca.co.rs.

Buyer Needs to Review The spec 20pcs Chrome 7/16-20 Wheel Lug Nuts fit 1979 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme May Fit OEM Rims

Buyer Needs to Review The spec 20pcs Chrome 7//16-20 Wheel Lug Nuts fit 1979 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme May Fit OEM Rims
Buyer Needs to Review The spec 20pcs Chrome 7//16-20 Wheel Lug Nuts fit 1979 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme May Fit OEM Rims
Buyer Needs to Review The spec 20pcs Chrome 7//16-20 Wheel Lug Nuts fit 1979 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme May Fit OEM Rims
Buyer Needs to Review The spec 20pcs Chrome 7//16-20 Wheel Lug Nuts fit 1979 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme May Fit OEM Rims
Buyer Needs to Review The spec 20pcs Chrome 7//16-20 Wheel Lug Nuts fit 1979 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme May Fit OEM Rims
Buyer Needs to Review The spec 20pcs Chrome 7//16-20 Wheel Lug Nuts fit 1979 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme May Fit OEM Rims

info@vrticcarobnakuca.co.rs Ruđera Boškovića 4a 021/544-270 / 064/40-88-622 UPIS JE U TOKU SUBVENCIJE
 

Naša vrata su za vas uvek otvorena!

Blizina velikih saobraćajnica (ulice Futoška i Cara Dušana i Bulevar Evrope) omogućava lakši dolazak do Adamovićevog naselja i našeg vrtića koji je smešten u mirnoj i tihoj ulici.
 




Buyer Needs to Review The spec 20pcs Chrome 7/16-20 Wheel Lug Nuts fit 1979 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme May Fit OEM Rims

20pcs Chrome 7/16'-20 Wheel Lug Nuts fit 1979 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme May Fit OEM Rims, Buyer Needs to Review The spec: Automotive. Buy 20pcs Chrome 7/16"-20 Wheel Lug Nuts fit 1979 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme May Fit OEM Rims, Buyer Needs to Review The spec: Lug Nuts - ✓ FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases. Total Length: 1.38" 。 Thread Size: 7/16"-20 。 Seat Type: 60°Cone Seat 。 Head Size: 13/16" Hex 。 Total Length: 1.38" Thread Size: 7/16"-20 Seat Type: 60°Cone Seat Head Size: 13/16" Hex Finish: Chrome 。 。 。

Buyer Needs to Review The spec 20pcs Chrome 7//16-20 Wheel Lug Nuts fit 1979 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme May Fit OEM Rims
Buyer Needs to Review The spec 20pcs Chrome 7//16-20 Wheel Lug Nuts fit 1979 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme May Fit OEM Rims

Buyer Needs to Review The spec 20pcs Chrome 7/16-20 Wheel Lug Nuts fit 1979 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme May Fit OEM Rims

Kwikset 85279-15A 1-1/8 x 2-3/4 Radius Corner Deadbolt Strike Antique Nickel Finish, The Hillman Group 490196 Pan Head Phillips Sheet Metal Screw 20-Pack 6 x 1/2-Inch. 150 pieces red steel paper flat washers 14 sizes Fiber flat washers assortment kit Insulation sealing washer assortment set with plastic box. 2 Threaded Lengths Pack of 2 3/4-10 Threads 12 Length Made in US Carbon Steel Rod Black Oxide Finish Ends Threaded Equally, The Hillman Group 21034 1 1 1 4 x 1-Inch Round Head Phillips Wood Screw 100-Pack. Hand-held Hydraulic Rivet Clamp Stainless Steel Blind Rivet Machine Hand Tools Industrial ZGQA-GQA Portable Practica Pneumatic Pneumatic Rivet Gun, #8-32 Threads Meets ASTM D4066/ASTM D6779 Partially Threaded Combination Phillips Slotted Drive Black Nylon 6/6 Machine Screw Plain Finish 1-7/8 Length Pack of 100 Binding Head. 18-8 Stainless Steel Set Screw Vented Pack of 10 Plain Finish #2-56 Threads Cup Point Hex Socket Drive 1/4 Length. 1PC Unisex Anti-Fog Face S H I R L D S Transparent Breathable Full Face Protective Visor with Adjustable Elastic Band Transparent S H I R L D S Cartoon Printing Safety All-Round Protection. Small Parts 372411HM303 18-8 Stainless Steel Male-Female Threaded Hex Standoff 10-32 Thread Size Pack of 5 1-1/2 Length 3/8 Hex Size, M5-0.8 X 40mm ISO 7379 Class 12.9 Steel 50 pcs Shoulder=6mm Plain Metric Hex Socket Drive Shoulder Screws, Pack of 100 18-8 Stainless Steel Small Parts FSC1078PFUMSS Flat Head Screws for Metal Number 10 Size Pack of 100 7/8 Long 7/8 Long Sheet Metal Fastcom Supply Phillips, 18-8 Hex Socket Set Screws Cup Point 3/8-24 X 3/4 40 pcs AISI 304 Stainless Steel Full Thread, Ochoos 50pcs M32.5D M3x2.5D Screws Thread Inserts Stainless Steel Coiled Wire Helical Screw Thread Inserts, M8-1.25X35 Metric DIN603 Carriage Bolt Partial Thread A4 Stainless Steel Box Qty 200 BC-M835D603A4 by Shorpioen, 180pcs M4 Brass Standoff Spacer Pillar Hex Nut Pan Head Cross Screws Male Female Hex Pillar Set DUOER.


Zašto mi

vrtić čarobna kuća

...

Kvalifikovani Vaspitači

Na prvom mestu je  kvalitetan vaspitno-obrazovni rad naših visoko kvalifikovanih vaspitača, ljubaznih i odgovornih ljudi .

Mnogo je uloženo pažnje  u  dobro i kvalitetno opremljeni prostor.

Objekat je urađen po svim standardima propisanim za predškolske ustanove.

Prostorije su prostrane sa puno dnevne svetlosti.

Izdvajamo veliko i uređeno dvorište za igru i boravak na svežem vazduhu.

 

vrtić čarobna kuća

Pozitivna Energija

Optimizam, entuzijazam i pozitivna energija su naš osnovni moto.

Naš profesionalni cilj je da budemo najbolji vrtić u Novom Sadu.

Naši planovi za budućnost su da nastavimo sa usavršavanjem i praćenjem svetskih trendova u poslu kojim se bavimo.

Naša osnovna ideja je da srećna i zadovoljna deca u životu postaju samouvereni, nezavisni ljudi, koji čvrsto stoje na svojim nogama i u svetu odraslih postižu više od ostalih.

 

vrtić čarobna kuća

Zadovoljna Deca

Naš zadatak je da deci obezbedimo povoljnu društvenu i materijalnu sredinu, sa svim uslovima i podsticajima za razvoj bogatih, raznovrsnih i osmišljenih aktivnosti.

Naš cilj je da vaše dete bude zadovoljno i srećno, da stekne prve prijatelje, da nauči da voli ljude i prirodu, da uči kroz igru, a da se igrajući oseća sigurnim i voljenim.

 

Neću da brigam,

hoću da se igram

Vrtić Čarobna Kuća

 

Kontakt
Ruđera Boškovića 4a
21000 Novi Sad
Tel.: 021/544-270
Mob.: 064/40-88-622
info@vrticcarobnakuca.co.rs

Čarobna Kuća @ 2016. Sva prava su zadrzana. Zabranjeno kopiranje sajta i/ili sadrzaja bez dozvole. Dizajn - Izrada sajta Novi Sad

Buyer Needs to Review The spec 20pcs Chrome 7/16-20 Wheel Lug Nuts fit 1979 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme May Fit OEM Rims


Buy 20pcs Chrome 7/16"-20 Wheel Lug Nuts fit 1979 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme May Fit OEM Rims, Buyer Needs to Review The spec: Lug Nuts - ✓ FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases,we make online shopping easy,Free Delivery on all items,making your life easy, healthy and more enjoyable.